X The Printworks - The Place

Sign Up to our Newsletter

Simply enter your details below and receive updates

Enter your date of birth:

All Films

Fri 17th Jun
Sat 18th Jun
Sun 19th Jun
Mon 20th Jun
Tue 21st Jun
Wed 22nd Jun
Thu 23rd Jun
Fri 24th Jun
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Fri 22nd Jul
Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Wed 27th Jul
Thu 28th Jul
Sat 18th Jun
Sun 19th Jun
Fri 24th Jun
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Fri 3rd Jun
Sat 4th Jun
Sun 5th Jun
Mon 6th Jun
Tue 7th Jun
Wed 8th Jun
Thu 9th Jun
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Wed 25th May
Thu 26th May
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Fri 22nd Jul
Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Fri 22nd Jul
Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Fri 22nd Jul
Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Wed 27th Jul
Thu 28th Jul
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Fri 3rd Jun
Sat 4th Jun
Sun 5th Jun
Mon 6th Jun
Tue 7th Jun
Wed 8th Jun
Thu 9th Jun
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie (Gallery)

Edina and Patsy are still oozing glitz and glamor, living the high life they are accustomed to; shopping, drinking and clubbing their way around London's trendiest hot-spots. Blamed for a major incident at an uber fashionable launch party, they become entangled in a media storm and are relentlessly pursued by the paparazzi. Fleeing penniless to the glamorous playground of the super-rich, the French Riviera, they hatch a plan to make their escape permanent and live the high life forever more!

Fri 1st Jul
Sat 2nd Jul
Sun 3rd Jul
Mon 4th Jul
Tue 5th Jul
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun

Bastille Day

A young con artist and former CIA agent embark on an anti-terrorist mission in France.

Wed 25th May
Thu 26th May

Big Trouble In Little China

Truck driver Jack Burton arrives in Chinatown, San Francisco, and goes to the airport with his Chinese friend Wang Chi to welcome his green-eyed fiancée Miao Yin who is arriving from China. However she is kidnapped on the arrival by a Chinese street gang and Jack and Wang chase the group. Soon they learn that the powerful evil sorcerer called David Lo Pan, who has been cursed more than two thousand years ago to exist without physical body, needs to marry a woman with green eyes to retrieve his physical body and Miao is the chosen one. Jack and Wang team-up with the lawyer Gracie Law, the bus driver and sorcerer apprentice Egg Shen and their friends and embark in a great adventure in the underground of Chinatown, where they face a world of magicians and magic, monsters and martial arts fighters.

Mon 20th Jun
Tue 14th Jun
Thu 16th Jun
Tue 21st Jun
Thu 23rd Jun
Wed 25th May
Thu 26th May
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Wed 25th May
Thu 26th May
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Wed 25th May
Thu 26th May
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Wed 25th May
Thu 26th May

KISS Rocks Vegas

For one night only. On 25 May 2016 Film of KISS' 9 day run of concerts at the Hard Rock Cafe in Las Vegas, Nevada in November 2014. Including exclusive behind the scenes footage. One night only.

Wed 25th May
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun

Leon

N/A

Mon 27th Jun

Me Before You (Gallery)

Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. What Lou doesn't know is she's about to lose her job or that knowing what's coming is what keeps her sane. Will Traynor knows his motorcycle accident took away his desire to live. He knows everything feels very small and rather joyless now and he knows exactly how he's going to put a stop to that. What Will doesn't know is that Lou is about to burst into his world in a riot of color. And neither of them knows they're going to change each other for all time.

Fri 3rd Jun
Sat 4th Jun
Sun 5th Jun
Mon 6th Jun
Tue 7th Jun
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Tue 7th Jun
Thu 9th Jun
Tue 14th Jun
Thu 16th Jun
Thu 26th May
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun
Mon 18th Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Wed 27th Jul
Thu 28th Jul
Fri 29th Jul
Sat 30th Jul
Sun 31st Jul
Mon 1st Aug
Tue 2nd Aug
Wed 3rd Aug
Thu 4th Aug
Thu 26th May
Tue 7th Jun
Thu 9th Jun
Mon 13th Jun
Tue 14th Jun
Wed 15th Jun
Thu 16th Jun
Fri 17th Jun
Sat 18th Jun
Sun 19th Jun

The Conjuring 2 (Gallery)

Lorraine and Ed Warren travel to north London to help a single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by malicious spirits.

Mon 13th Jun
Tue 14th Jun
Wed 15th Jun
Thu 16th Jun
Fri 17th Jun
Sat 18th Jun
Sun 19th Jun
Wed 25th May
Thu 26th May

The Jungle Book (2D)

Live action re-telling with stunning CGI of the classic story of The Jungle Book. Abandoned after an accident, baby Mowgli is taken and raised by a family of wolves. As the boy grows older, the wise panther Bagheera realizes he must be returned to his own kind in the nearby man-village. Baloo the bear however thinks differently taking the young Mowgli under his wing and teaching that living in the jungle is the best life there is. Bagheera realizes that Mowgli is in danger, particularly from Shere Khan the tiger who hates all people.




Fri 3rd Jun
Sat 4th Jun
Sun 5th Jun
Mon 6th Jun
Tue 7th Jun

The Silence Of The Lambs

A young F.B.I. cadet must confide in an incarcerated and manipulative killer to receive his help on catching another serial killer who skins his victims.

Mon 11th Jul

The Usual Suspects

A sole survivor tells of the twisty events leading up to a horrific gun battle on a boat, which begin when five criminals meet at a seemingly random police lineup.

Mon 4th Jul
Wed 25th May
Thu 26th May
Fri 27th May
Sat 28th May
Sun 29th May
Mon 30th May
Tue 31st May
Wed 1st Jun
Thu 2nd Jun

Event Calendar