X The Printworks - The Place

Sign Up to our Newsletter

Simply enter your details below and receive updates

Enter your date of birth:

All Films

Fri 29th Jul
Sat 30th Jul
Sun 31st Jul
Mon 1st Aug
Tue 2nd Aug
Mon 11th Jul
Tue 12th Jul
Wed 13th Jul
Thu 14th Jul
Fri 15th Jul
Sat 16th Jul
Sun 17th Jul
Mon 18th Jul
Tue 19th Jul
Wed 20th Jul
Thu 21st Jul
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Fri 22nd Jul
Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Wed 27th Jul
Thu 28th Jul
Fri 22nd Jul
Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Wed 27th Jul
Thu 28th Jul
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Mon 11th Jul
Tue 12th Jul
Wed 13th Jul
Thu 14th Jul
Fri 15th Jul
Sat 16th Jul
Sun 17th Jul
Mon 18th Jul
Tue 19th Jul
Wed 20th Jul
Thu 21st Jul
Fri 22nd Jul
Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Fri 22nd Jul
Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Fri 22nd Jul
Sat 23rd Jul
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Wed 27th Jul
Thu 28th Jul

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie (Gallery)

Edina and Patsy are still oozing glitz and glamor, living the high life they are accustomed to; shopping, drinking and clubbing their way around London's trendiest hot-spots. Blamed for a major incident at an uber fashionable launch party, they become entangled in a media storm and are relentlessly pursued by the paparazzi. Fleeing penniless to the glamorous playground of the super-rich, the French Riviera, they hatch a plan to make their escape permanent and live the high life forever more!

Fri 1st Jul
Sat 2nd Jul
Sun 3rd Jul
Mon 4th Jul
Tue 5th Jul
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun

Central Intelligence (Gallery)

After he reunites with an old school pal through Facebook, a mild-mannered accountant is lured into the world of international espionage.

Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Tue 12th Jul
Thu 14th Jul
Tue 19th Jul
Thu 21st Jul
Tue 28th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Tue 5th Jul
Thu 7th Jul

Leon

N/A




Mon 27th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Tue 26th Jul
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun

Now You See Me 2 (Gallery)

The Four Horsemen resurface and are forcibly recruited by a tech genius to pull off their most impossible heist yet.

Fri 8th Jul
Sat 9th Jul
Sun 10th Jul
Mon 11th Jul
Tue 12th Jul
Wed 13th Jul
Thu 14th Jul
Mon 18th Jul
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Sun 24th Jul
Mon 25th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Wed 27th Jul
Thu 28th Jul
Fri 29th Jul
Sat 30th Jul
Sun 31st Jul
Mon 1st Aug
Tue 2nd Aug
Wed 3rd Aug
Thu 4th Aug
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun

The Conjuring 2 (Gallery)

In 1977, paranormal investigators Ed and Lorraine Warren travel to London, England, where single mother Peggy Hodgson believes that something evil is in her home. When Peggy's youngest daughter starts showing signs of demonic possession, Ed and Lorraine attempt to help the besieged girl, only to find themselves targeted by the malicious spirits.

Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun

The Jungle Book (2D)

Live action re-telling with stunning CGI of the classic story of The Jungle Book. Abandoned after an accident, baby Mowgli is taken and raised by a family of wolves. As the boy grows older, the wise panther Bagheera realizes he must be returned to his own kind in the nearby man-village. Baloo the bear however thinks differently taking the young Mowgli under his wing and teaching that living in the jungle is the best life there is. Bagheera realizes that Mowgli is in danger, particularly from Shere Khan the tiger who hates all people.




Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Tue 5th Jul
Thu 7th Jul
Tue 12th Jul
Thu 14th Jul
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Wed 29th Jun
Thu 30th Jun

The Silence Of The Lambs

Young FBI agent Clarice Starling is assigned to help find a missing woman to save her from a psychopathic serial killer who skins his victims. Clarice attempts to gain a better insight into the twisted mind of the killer by talking to another psychopath: Hannibal Lecter, who used to be a respected psychiatrist. FBI agent Jack Crawford believes that Lecter, who is also a very powerful and clever mind manipulator, has the answers to their questions and can help locate the killer. However, Clarice must first gain Lecter's confidence before the inmate will give away any information.

Mon 11th Jul

The Usual Suspects

A sole survivor tells of the twisty events leading up to a horrific gun battle on a boat, which begin when five criminals meet at a seemingly random police lineup.

Mon 4th Jul
Sat 25th Jun
Sun 26th Jun
Mon 27th Jun
Tue 28th Jun
Tue 19th Jul
Thu 21st Jul

Event Calendar

June 2016

SMTWTFS
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930